,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2020-2021

autumn

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2 September – Friday 22 October

HALF TERM: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term restarts: Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

AUTUMN TERM TEACHER DAYS

  • Thursday 2nd September   
  • Friday3rd September
  • Monday 20 September

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February

HALF TERM: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term restarts:  Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 2022

spring(1)
summer(1)

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May

HALF TERM: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term restarts: Monday 7 June – Friday 22 July

SUMMER TERM TEACHER DAYS

Monday 27th June

1 further teacher training date to be advised.

X
Hit enter to search