,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2020-2021

autumn

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 2nd September 2020 [Teacher Training]

Wednesday 3rd September 2020 [School open to children] to Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Half Term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

[School closed to children on Monday 2nd November due to parent/teacher phone consultations]

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021 [School closed to children]

Tuesday 5th January 2021 [school open to children] to Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

spring(1)
summer(1)

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

School is closed for May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2021 to Friday 29 May 2021

Teacher Training Day: Monday 7th June 2021 [school closed to children]

Term Ends for children: Friday 21st July 2021

X
Hit enter to search